A beginning – the birth of my blog

I was excited and also a little scared to take on this 3rd last uni subject – online news production. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for some time. Not because I want to sell anything or have a huge following or earn money from it, just because I like writing. I like it, but I want to get better at it. And what better way to get better is to keep practising. Well that’s what mum taught me and that’s what I’m teaching my kids. So this subject has pushed me into starting this blog. My theme is general. Just chit chat about my life, things I come across and people/things that interest me and might interest others. Well that should do me for now. Until my next entry, take care xo

One thought on “A beginning – the birth of my blog

  1. alexandraquinn2014 says:

    Hey! I too started a blog – the cliched 30 before 30 kind of thing. 2 months into its conception, I am yet to write an article. Blogging certainly is a timely art. Look forward to reading more!

    Like

Leave a Reply

